Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-02-15 - 3:36 p.m.

TGIF Baby

Given the weirdness of everybody's behavior in the office today, I had to check to see if there was going to be a full moon tonight. Everybody is acting totally out of it. Not sure why as the next full moon is next week. Oh well. This too shall pass and it will eventually be 5:30. Fortunately it IS a 3-day weekend for me.

Otherwise, things are quiet. A friend here at work is taking classes online and had asked me to help her with a writing assignment. She we earned a 248 out of 250!! She was very pleased with her grade. I was happy to help.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!