Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-03-25 - 11:43 a.m.

Nothing much

Nothing much has been going on, really. My Easter was fine - Mom made a yummy lunch and I also got a chocolate bunny, so all is good.

I'm getting very excited about my upcoming trip to Toronto. It should be a terrific few days. I will certainly tell you all about it after I get back.

I'm also starting to get ready for a trip to New Orleans in May. My trade association is hosting its annual trade show down there, so things are getting busy here at work in preparation for it. It's hard to prepare for a trip I don't want to take. I'm uneasy about having to spend time in the Morial convention center knowing what took place following the levee breaking post-Katrina. Somehow, a new coat of paint and carpeting just doesn't seem like enough, ya know? We'll see.

So, nothing much to tell you all about right now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!